--

Adedamola,

My sister’s name sake. Please don’t make me cry o.

The good news is that yes, it’s taken all of that three years to heal and return to my faith. I’m about 4 months strong returning to the routines of church.

I’m still looking for my own community to do Bible study with etc but I am getting washed by truth weekly and now able to savory again things like - grace, cross etc

I often wondered if these pieces were truly out of obedience or self loathing but overtime especially much later, I am humbled to see them touch people.

Thank you for responding wholeheartedly and I celebrate your return as well!

There is no greater love than to be in His presence and to desire His grace!

--

--

Adedolapo Olisa

I’m an aspiring story teller that is learning to let stories tell their own morals. You’ll find me where Faith-Tech-Art meet.